Chamber Executives in the News

The Hollywood (CA) Chamber has selected David Jerome as their new president/CEO. Jerome most recently served as president/CEO of the El Paso (TX) Chamber.

The Tacoma-Pierce County (WA) Chamber has announced that Andrea Reay has been hired as their new president/CEO. Reay previously served as the president/CEO of the Seattle Southside (WA) Chamber. She succeeds Tom Pierson, who retired from the position after serving for more than 10 years.

Karin Moss is the new CEO of the South San Francisco (CA) Chamber. Moss previously led the Russian River (CA) Chamber.

The Tigard (OR) Chamber has hired Barbara Burkart as their new CEO. Burkart is an accomplished business executive. She replaces Debi Mollahan, who served the chamber for more than 12 years.

Timm Quinn has been selected as the new CEO of the Greater Stockton (CA) Chamber. Quinn most recently served as the interim CEO and has been with the chamber for more than 16 years. He succeeds Douglass Wilhoit, who retired in July after 22 years of leadership.

In Memoriam

Donna Wright, president/CEO of the Greater Eureka (CA) Chamber, passed away on April 11, 2022. Wright had led the chamber since 2017 and was a recent W.A.C.E. Academy graduate. A Memorial Scholarship has been set up through the Humboldt Area Foundation in her honor to support young entrepreneurs who are pursuing further education.