Chamber Executives in the News

Kathi Van Etten has been selected as the new president/CEO of the Simi Valley (CA) Chamber. Van Etten has been with the chamber for seven years and previously served as the interim CEO.

The Marana (AZ) Chamber has hired Audra Winters as its new president/CEO. Winters previously led the Farmington (NM) Chamber. She succeeds Ed Stolmaker, who left the chamber after 15 years of service.

Madison Davis has been chosen as the new president/CEO of the Brisbane (CA) Chamber. Davis is a Brisbane native and mayor/councilmember who will succeed retiring president Mitch Bull.

The San Francisco (CA) Chamber has named Rodney Fong as its new CEO. Fong is a long-time business owner and planning commissioner.

Former Washington State Senator Joe Fain has been selected as the new president/CEO of the Bellevue (WA) Chamber.

Cynthia Vos has been named the new executive officer of the Lethbridge (AB) Chamber. Vos has 20 years of business management experience.

The following people were elected to the 2019 W.A.C.E. Foundation Board: Nathan Ahle, ACE, Fresno (CA) Chamber; Donna Duperron, Torrance Area (CA) Chamber; Alicia Early, Castle Rock (CO) Chamber; Todd Sanders, Greater Phoenix (AZ) Chamber; Jessica Welch, IOM, Greater Irvine (CA) Chamber.

Lisa Krueger, ACE, Lake Havasu Area (AZ) Chamber, will serve as the Foundation Board chair, and Jeremy Harris, ACE, Long Beach Area (CA) Chamber, will serve as vice president.